Intangible Tangerines Transmit Testicular Titty Tongue Twisters?!1!?!1

31 Jan

I ain’t dead yet bitches.  I’m back and I’m still white.

__________________________________________________________________________________

This blog has sort of become my neglected child….

no, more like my neglected Siamese Fighting Fish.

Here’s the thing , I want to keep the posts at a certain level of readability.

When I began this blog, the writing seemed almost like a neuronal misfiring took place on the interwebs.

Unfortunately life takes its toll on the frequency of the posts, and inspiration is not always a consistent thing.

To my readers, thank you.

And keep coming back..because if you enjoy this, then you’ve clearly lost your mind long ago.

Now that the sentimentality is over, its time to return to the somewhat more meaningful part of this post.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

You actually expected meaning?  No way!

I win,

 

TheMiserableRanter

Leave a Reply

