Sick and Twisted Magical Pepsi

18 Jan

I’M BACK BICHIZ, and I’m still white.

_____________________________________________________________________

I love you bastards, but I also really hate you.

When I die though, don’t write hateful shit on my grave, OK?

And in turn I won’t drive my fucking truck through your front door on the day of your mother’s wake.

Deal?

_____________________________________________________________________

Below are 4 REAL GRAVESTONES in Mexico.

The translations are on the right side.


1.


2.

3.

4.


I’ll admit, I didn’t make these images myself, but they’re still funny.  I doubt they’re real though, I mean…look at those names?

Pancrazio..?  Chinchilla..? Really?

Cut the dead some slack, however cunty they may have been.

Cuntabulously Yours,

TheMiserableRanter

7 Responses to “Sick and Twisted Magical Pepsi”

  1. OperaPussy's Top 10 January 18, 2011 at 8:54 pm #

    Oh MiserableRanter, you really are cuntabulous!

  2. CB January 19, 2011 at 7:38 pm #

    When I die, I want:

    Rebel Slut-Prom Queen written on my grave stone.

  3. Lisette Mullinax February 3, 2011 at 6:51 am #

    Superb blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Bless you!

  4. snake game February 9, 2011 at 10:03 pm #

    I found your weblog website on google and check a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the excellent operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for forward to reading more from you in a while!…

  5. themiserableranter February 13, 2011 at 11:36 pm #

    I would keep away from the adverts until you have a decent readership..I am still in the beginning stages of mine haha
    The biggest tip I can give is that your page needs to be comprised of content that you can pump out consistently. This content needs to be a natural part of your personality, otherwise it will feel like work at SOME point. To avoid that, find which part of yourself you can tap into in order to keep the blog consistent. Writing on a constant basis is tough to do but is real important.
    Hope that helps somewhat.

  6. themiserableranter February 13, 2011 at 11:47 pm #

    Wow, that is epic as hell. lol =)

  7. themiserableranter February 13, 2011 at 11:47 pm #

    HI!

Leave a Reply

