Unstoppable Penis Meets Impenetrable Vagina.

24 Dec

What happens when an unstoppable force meets an immovable object?

I predict that the result will cause nanoriffic explosions in the brain holes of your neurons.

So anyway, I am working on my youtube channel, keep your eyes on it.

I uploaded a trailer today of what is to come.

Should be full of fuck.

MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL BICHIZ.

It will be explosive-

When I say “explosive,” I mean that my YouTube channel will consist of constant explosions and implosions.

_________________________________________________________________

I’ve just eaten Chinese food and now I feel sick, thanks China.

You know you’re going to feel sick afterwards, but you make that call anyway.

You call that grueling, nauseating number in the hope that somehow you can fill that gaping hole inside of you.

Then when you finally reach the local brothel, they tell you they’re out of Chinese food.

Fuckin’ A.  What a disappointment.

Have a Merry Miserable Christmas by the way.

