Delirious Zebras and Corporate Squid

19 Dec

I was going to put up a picture but then I asked myself , “what is the need for the picture?”  The need is because its for you guys.

Upon realizing how much effort it would take to produce a picture of a

“Delirious Zebra and Corporate Squid”, I decided,  “Fuck you guys.”

I then decided to post a picture of a Squirrel.

They’re always funny for some reason aren’t they.  Fuckin‘ squirrels man.


__________________________________________________________________________

So I just discovered how amazing Twitter is.

Twitter is a pathetic exercise in short term memory.

Its an interesting yet clearly deleterious thing.

Its the end of the fucking world. Brace yourself.

This blog is basically the same thing.

People’s attention spans cannot handle reading more than 140 characters.  I mean, I knew how it was on Youtube where people could only maintain their brain for 2 minutes or less, but this is a whole other level.

If you can only handle < 2 minute/140 characters , you need to stop hitting the bong so hard.

Seriously, I am worried about you guys.  You’ve all become delirious..zebras.

Not to put a damper on things, but you guys are all fucked, really.

__________________________________________________________________

So I know what you’re thinking- Why Zebras?  Why Squid?  Why capitalize Zebra and Squid?

These are all great questions that deserve no attention- Hence I move on.


I am truly grateful for the opportunity to waste your time today.

Make sure you keep coming back or I will destroy you.

Rest assure, I will take over the world. Then, you’ll all be very very sorry.

You very filthy whores,

TheMiserableRanter

One Response to “Delirious Zebras and Corporate Squid”

  1. Sapphire Black December 29, 2010 at 6:44 pm #

    http://ragecaptions.com/

    LETS FUCKING CONTRIBUTE DAMN IT!

Leave a Reply

